skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
I would eat a mile of their shit just to see where it came from.
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
I didnt see Fantastic Four but I did see alot of Pepsi commercials
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
I already jack off with lotion what more do you want from me?
Saturday, February 26, 2011
I didn't wash my hands because I'm not at work...high five?
Friday, February 25, 2011
That's like some guy's $60 bar tab in the parking lot.
Does that guy even know how to chew? It looks like he just ate a bunch of bread dough.
Man, I'm glad I'm not in that situation. That's alot of vomit!
Have you ever lacked off and watched The Wizard of Oz? It's trippy shit!
FREEBIRD!
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
That sounds like a good idea but Depends is a good idea too: not having to go to get up and go to the bathroom.
Older Posts
Home
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Blog Archive
October
(1)
March
(2)
February
(10)
January
(5)
December
(8)
November
(9)
September
(4)
August
(7)
July
(10)
June
(23)
May
(70)